Member Schools Conference
You are here: Home    
NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT

NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT
Registration for FALL 2014 sports is now
open.

High school Football and Spirit start
August 13; all other high school sports
start August 18.

Middle school athletics will begin when
school begins.


----------Nashua Athletics Staff---------

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS AND WELLNESS
Lisa Gingras gingrasl@nashua.edu

NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL NORTH 589-6601
SUMMER Office Hours (June 17-Aug 4):
9:00am - 2:00pm Closed Fridays

Athletic Coordinator:
Scott Mays mayss@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Karen Burnett burnettk@nashua.edu


NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL SOUTH 589-2741
SUMMER Office Hours (June 17-Aug 4):
7:00am - 12:00pm Closed Fridays

Athletic Coordinator:
Nate Mazerolle mazerollen@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Diane Keene keened@nashua.edu


ELM STREET MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Lysik lysikj@nashua.edu


FAIRGROUNDS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
Charles Gray grayc@nashua.edu


PENNICHUCK MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Connolly connollyjo@nashua.edu



Follow Nashua Athletics on Twitter
@nashuaathletics





 
Nashua Athletic Department

Nashua High School North

Nashua High School South

Elm Street Middle School

Fairgrounds Middle School

Pennichuck Middle School

Athletic Department Forms

Decathalon & Heptathalon Results 2014



Login Here