Member Schools Conference
You are here: Home    
NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT

NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT
====== OPERATION HAT TRICK! ======
Would you like to support our veterans
and wear a cap with the North or South
logo on it? See the link to Operation
Hat Trick to the right.


----------Nashua Athletics Staff---------

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS AND WELLNESS
Lisa Gingras gingrasl@nashua.edu

NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL NORTH
Athletic Coordinator:
Scott Mays
mayss@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Karen Burnett
burnettk@nashua.edu
Office Hours: 7:30am-3:30pm 589-6601

NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL SOUTH
Athletic Coordinator:
Scott Insinga
insingas@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Diane Keene keened@nashua.edu
Office Hours: 7:00am-3:00pm 589-2741

ELM STREET MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Lysik
lysikj@nashua.edu

FAIRGROUNDS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Interim Athletic Coordinator:
Charles Gray
grayc@nashua.edu

PENNICHUCK MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Connolly
connollyjo@nashua.edu



Follow Nashua Athletics on Twitter
@nashuaathletics


NEW Online Registration for Athletics.
Click on the "online registration" link
at the top on the right to create an
account on FamilyID.




 
Nashua Athletic Department

Nashua High School North

Nashua High School South

Elm Street Middle School

Fairgrounds Middle School

Pennichuck Middle School

Athletic Department Forms



Login Here