Member Schools Conference
You are here: Home    
NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT

NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT
FALL 2015 Sports registration is open!

High School Fall Preseason meetings:
SOUTH Tuesday Aug 4 5:00pm auditorium
NORTH Thursday Aug 6 5:00pm auditorium

Please note that high school athletic
user fees have increased for 2015-16
school year. Full fee schedule is to the
right.

---------Nashua Athletics Staff------

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS AND WELLNESS
Lisa Gingras gingrasl@nashua.edu

NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL NORTH 589-6601
Summer hours (June 15-Aug 10) 8:00-1:00
Athletic Coordinator:
Scott Mays mayss@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Karen Burnett burnettk@nashua.edu


NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL SOUTH 589-2741
Summer hours (June 15-Aug 10) 7:00-12:00
Athletic Coordinator:
Nate Mazerolle
mazerollen@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Diane Keene keened@nashua.edu


ELM STREET MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Lysik lysikj@nashua.edu


FAIRGROUNDS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
Rock Pinault pinaultr@nashua.edu


PENNICHUCK MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Connolly
connollyjo@nashua.edu



Follow Nashua Athletics on Twitter
@nashuaathletics




 
Registration/Policies

Nashua High School North

Nashua High School South

Elm Street Middle School

Fairgrounds Middle School

Pennichuck Middle School

Athletic Department Forms

Interesting Links



Login Here