Member Schools Conference
You are here: Home    
NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT

NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT
Spring Sports registration will begin
February 15th!

----------Nashua Athletics Staff--------
-

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS AND WELLNESS
Lisa Gingras gingrasl@nashua.edu

NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL NORTH 589-6601
Athletic Coordinator:
Scott Mays mayss@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Karen Burnett burnettk@nashua.edu


NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL SOUTH 589-2741
Athletic Coordinator:
Nate Mazerolle mazerollen@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Diane Keene keened@nashua.edu


ELM STREET MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Lysik lysikj@nashua.edu


FAIRGROUNDS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
Charles Gray grayc@nashua.edu


PENNICHUCK MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Connolly connollyjo@nashua.edu



Follow Nashua Athletics on Twitter
@nashuaathletics





 
Registration/Policies

Nashua High School North

Nashua High School South

Elm Street Middle School

Fairgrounds Middle School

Pennichuck Middle School

Athletic Department Forms

Interesting Links



Login Here