Member Schools Conference
You are here: Home    
NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT

NASHUA ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT
REGISTRATION FOR SPRING SPORTS IS NOW
OPEN!

---------Nashua Athletics Staff------

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS AND WELLNESS
Lisa Gingras gingrasl@nashua.edu

NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL NORTH 589-6601
Office Hours: 7:30 - 3:30
Athletic Coordinator:
Scott Mays mayss@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Karen Burnett burnettk@nashua.edu


NASHUA HIGH SCHOOL SOUTH 589-2741
Office Hours: 7:00 - 3:00
Athletic Coordinator:
Nate Mazerolle
mazerollen@nashua.edu
Assistant:
Diane Keene keened@nashua.edu


ELM STREET MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Lysik lysikj@nashua.edu


FAIRGROUNDS MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
Rock Pinault pinaultr@nashua.edu


PENNICHUCK MIDDLE SCHOOL
Athletic Coordinator:
John Connolly
connollyjo@nashua.edu



Follow Nashua Athletics on Twitter
@nashuaathletics




 
Spring 2016 Registration

Student Athlete Parent Handbooks

Nashua High School North

Nashua High School South

Elm Street Middle School

Fairgrounds Middle School

Pennichuck Middle School

Athletic Department Forms

Interesting Links



Login Here